Adressen

Amacher Albert
Hasliweg 3
6052 Hergiswil NW
Telefon 079 373 05 10
info@vakuumedelweiss.ch


Bachmann Alain
Bachmann Partner Sachwalter und Treuhand AG
Seidenhofstrasse 2
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 226 45 45
apb@bachmann-patner.ch
www.bachmann-partner.ch

Bachmann Hans
Bachmann Partner Sachwalter und Treuhand AG
Seidenhofstrasse 2
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 226 45 45
hb@bachmann-partner.ch
www.bachmann-partner.ch


Bachmann Isabelle
Konkursamt Luzern
Museggstrasse 21
6004 Luzern
Telefon 041 410 31 22
isabelle.bachmann@lu.ch
Boesch Reinhard
Sachwalterbüro Boesch AG
Sagenbachstrasse 1
6281 Hochdorf
Telefon 041 914 60 80
info@boeschtreuhand.ch
www.sachwalter.ch  

Boesch Stephan
Sachwalterbüro Boesch AG
Sagenbachstrasse 1
6281 Hochdorf
Telefon 041 914 60 80
stephan.boesch@boeschtreuhand.ch


Budliger Armin
Betreibungs- und Konkursamt Nidwalden
Engelbergstrasse 34
6370 Stans
Telefon 041 618 76 75
armin.budliger@nw.ch
www.nidwalden.ch 

Bühler Robert
ANWALTSKANZLEI SEIDENHOF
Seidenhofstrasse 14
6003 Luzern
Telefon 041 227 72 50
buehler@advokatur.info
www.advokatur.info    
Burger Philipp
Metzgerrainle 9
6004 Luzern
Telefon 041 410 64 47
burger.philipp@bluewin.ch
Bürgler Paul
Arlewo AG
Guggistrasse 7
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 317 05 50
paul.buergler@arlewo.ch
www.arlewo.ch

Eswein Jacqueline
Konkursamt Hochdorf/Kriens
Arsenalstrasse 43
6010 Kriens
Telefon 041 318 19 54
jacqueline.eswein@lu.ch

Fuchs Peter
Konkursamt Luzern
Museggstrasse 21
6004 Luzern
Telefon 041 410 31 22
peter.fuchs@lu.ch
Furger Peter
Creditreform Luzern Vogel AG
Bonitätsauskünfte + Inkasso
Kreisbüro Zentralschweiz des
Schweiz. Verbandes Creditreform
Seeburgstrasse 20
6000 Luzern 15
Telefon 041 370 19 44
Fax 041 370 19 46
peter.furger@luzern.creditreform.ch
www.luzern.creditreform.ch

Gasser Dominik
Luginbühl Wernli + Partner 
Länggassstrasse 7
3001 Bern
Telefon 031 300 37 00
dega@lwp-law.ch
www.lwp-law.ch

Hochstrasser Christian
Betreibungsamt Horw
Gemeindehauspatz 19
6048 Horw
Telefon 041 342 27 27
ba1-horw@bluewin.ch
Kölliker Oliver
Gewerbe-Treuhand AG
Eichwaldstrasse 13
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 319 92 92
oliver.koelliker@gewerbe-treuhand.ch
www.gewerbe-treuhand.ch

Lötscher Hans-Peter
ZESAG Sachwalter AG
Hübelistrasse 18
6020 Emmenbrücke
Telefon 041 289 60 60
hp.loetscher@opes.ch
www.zesag.ch

Lussi-Thürig Heidi
Anwalts- und Notariatsbüro Peter Lussi
Rütliweg 9a
6045 Meggen
Telefon 041 377 37 86
peter.lussi@bluewin.ch
Meier Marcel
Oberfeldstrasse 38A
3067 Boll
Telefon 078 749 26 16
marcel.meier.boll@gmail.com
Odermatt René
Betreibungs- und Konkursamt Nidwalden
Engelbergstrasse 34
6370 Stans
Telefon 041 618 76 80
rene.odermatt@nw.ch

Rebsamen Thomas
SCHUMACHER VON SEGESSER REBSAMEN DOMENGHINI
Kapellplatz 1
6004 Luzern
Telefon 041 410 15 90
rebsamen@ssrlaw.ch
www.ssrlaw.ch

Rüetschi Sven
Dr. iur. Rechstsanwalt 
Partner ambralaw 
Advokatur + Norariat
Bundesgasse 26
3001 Bern
Telefon 031 326 10 20
rueetschi@ambralaw.ch
www.ambralaw.ch

Sager Monika
Betreibungs- und Konkursamt 
Obwalden
Polizeigebäude Foribach
6061 Sarnen
Telefon 041 666 64 39
monika.sager@ow.ch

Scherrer Martin
ZESAG Sachwalter AG
Hübelistrasse 18
6020 Emmenbrücke 2
Telefon 041 289 60 60 
m.scherrer@opes.ch
www.zesag.ch
Stamm Heinz-Peter
HP Stamm + Co.
Seidenhofstrasse 2
Postfach 2170
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 227 72 37
hp.stamm@sachwalterstamm.ch
Stutz Norbert
Neustadt AG Schwalter + Treuhand
Winkelriedstrasse 23
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 226 18 10
n.stutz@neustadt-nst.ch
www.neustadt-nst.ch

Suter Linus
Sotiria GmbH
Telefon 041 932 10 21
linus@suter.CN 
www.sotiria.ch
Vogel Marcel
Creditreform Luzern Vogel AG
Bonitätsauskünfte + Inkasso
Kreisbüro Zentralschweiz des
Schweiz. Verbandes Creditreform
Seeburgstrasse 20
6000 Luzern 15
Telefon 041 370 19 44
Fax 041 370 19 46
marcel.vogel@luzern.creditreform.ch
www.luzern.creditreform.ch
Winiger Thomas
Arlewo AG
Guggistrasse 7
6002 Luzern
Telefon 041 317 05 50
thomas.winiger@arlewo.ch
www.arlewo.ch